FP1 Congratulates Our 2022 Winners

By FP1 Strategies

FP1 elected strong conservative leaders up and down the ballot in 2022. Our general consulting, advertising, digital and direct mail teams helped elect 7 U.S. Senators, 2 Governors and 12 Members of Congress.

“FP1 was fortunate to work with several outstanding Republican candidates who ran dynamic campaigns in what turned out to be a challenging environment. We helped Senator Ron Johnson win reelection in a swing state carried by Joe Biden, flipped two Democratic House seats, defeated the only incumbent Governor from either party and elected rising stars Katie Britt and Eric Schmitt to the United States Senate. I’m proud of the work our team did this cycle and grateful for the trust our clients put in our firm,” FP1 founding partner Jon Downs said.

Watch some of our favorite ads from 2022:

Below is a full list of FP1’s 2022 winners:


U.S. Senator-Elect Katie Britt
U.S. Senator Mike Crapo
U.S. Senator Ron Johnson
U.S. Senator Lisa Murkowski
U.S. Senator Rand Paul
U.S. Senator-Elect Eric Schmitt
U.S. Senator Tim Scott


Governor Brad Little
Governor-Elect Joe Lombardo (RGA IE)

Members of Congress

Congressman-Elect Eli Crane
Congressman Dan Crenshaw
Congressman Neal Dunn
Congressman Dave Joyce
Congresswoman Nancy Mace
Congressman Michael McCaul
Congressman Patrick McHenry
Congressman-Elect Zach Nunn
Congresswoman Victoria Spartz
Congressman-Elect Dale Strong
Congressman Brad Wenstrup

House Independent Expenditures

Congressman-Elect Ryan Zinke (More Jobs, Less Government IE)



Sign up for email updates

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.